Address, business hours and holiday schedule of the Consulate [fr]

Address:

2 Bloor Street East, suite 2200 (22nd floor of the Hudson’s Bay Centre)
Toronto, ON, M4W 1A8


Afficher une carte plus grande

Subway station: Bloor-Yonge.

Parking: there are many paying parking options around the Consulate, among them are our office building underground parking lot and the Cumberland Parkade.

Business hours:

The Consulate General is open to the public Monday to Friday, from 9:00 AM until 1PM.

From January to April 2019, the Consulate General will be open to the public:
- Monday 8:30 AM - 1PM
- Tuesday 9AM - 1PM
- Wednesday 9AM - 1PM
- Thursday 9AM - 1PM - the first Thursday of the month excepted
- Friday 9AM - 1PM

From January to April 2019, the Consulate General will be open from 1PM to 5PM the following days:

- Thursday January 3 2019
- Thursday February 7 2019
- Thursday March 7 2019
- Thursday April 4 2019

Phone:

The main telephone line is open from 9AM to 1PM and from 2PM to 5PM
Phone: 416-847-1900)]

In case of emergency only:

Outside business hours, in case of extreme urgency only (death, arrest, accident, missing minor, minor travelling without their parents losing a passport…):

Emergency line: 416-574-2126

Holiday schedule 2019:

- Tuesday January 1st
- Monday February 18
- Friday April 19
- Monday April 22
- Monday May 20
- Monday July 1st
- Monday August 5
- Monday September 2
- Monday October 14
- Wednesday December 25
- Thursday December 26

Honorary Consuls:

To contact the Honorary Consuls, please see this page.

Email:

Contact us about general information

Contact the French citizenship Office

Contact the Press Office

Contact the assistant to the Consul General

Contact the Scientific Office

Contact the Cultural Office

Contact the Cinema and Media Office

Contact the Book Office

Contact CampusFrance Toronto

Contact the webmaster

Last modified on 02/01/2019

top of the page