Address, business hours and holiday schedule of the Consulate [fr]

Address:

2 Bloor Street East, suite 2200 (22nd floor of the Hudson’s Bay Centre)
Toronto, ON, M4W 1A8


Afficher une carte plus grande

Subway station: Bloor-Yonge.

Parking: there are many paying parking options around the Consulate, among them are our office building underground parking lot and the Cumberland Parkade.

Business hours:

The Consulate General is open to the public Monday to Friday, from 9:00 AM until 12:30 PM.

Phone:

The main telephone line is open from 9AM to 1PM and from 2PM to 5PM
Phone: 416-847-1900)]

In case of emergency only:

Outside business hours, in case of extreme urgency only (death, arrest, accident, missing minor, minor travelling without their parents losing a passport…):

Emergency line: 416-574-2126

Holiday schedule 2018:

- Monday January 1
- Monday February 19
- Friday March 30
- Monday April 2
- Monday May 21
- Monday July 2
- Monday August 6
- Monday September 3
- Monday October 8
- Tuesday December 25
- Wednesday December 26

Honorary Consuls:

To contact the Honorary Consuls, please see this page.

Email:

Contact us about general information

Contact the French citizenship Office

Contact the Notary Office

Contact the Press Office

Contact the assistant to the Consul General

Contact the Scientific Office

Contact the Cultural Office

Contact the Cinema and Media Office

Contact the Book Office

Contact CampusFrance Toronto

Contact the webmaster

Last modified on 22/06/2018

top of the page